« | Main | GAME ON - 25th May »

Teams Confirmed for Thursday Night Football

AIB CB - Manager Rob Dalton

Deutsche Bank - Manager Peter Hronec

Bank of Ireland Business Banking Team - Manager Stephen McCormack

Airselona - Manager Darrren McGettigan

AIB Analytics - Manager Brian Gibbons

Citibank - Manager Thomas Marley

Alethico Irish Bank - Manager Dean Dunlea

Ulster Bank - Stephen Hannigan

2 new terms in this year but last years Interbank Cup winners AIB Central have disbanded after achieveing their long term goal of winning the cup. Who is going to step up and take the title this summer???


Compeition Format will be confirmed this Friday.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>